top of page

Blackmail!

The people trying to coup America also have one of the most elaborate schemes of blackmail going on. From pedophilia to starting fires: They use it. For years, this group has been creating mind control slaves, but now the mind control has gone completely remote just like many other things in our lives. They latch on to people's brains while they start sabotaging their lives. This is also why there are so many homeless people. Many are people who would not comply but instead started fighting back. This is why you will hear many of them talking about government harassment or people wanting to kill them. They are telling the truth! Many are labeled as crazy because the general public simply does not know that this remote mind control technology actually exists and is in use. One of the things they do to try and silence those whom they are human trafficking with this remote mind control is use old-school blackmail. These criminals are high-tech and perverts though, so anything from pedophilia to starting fires to zapping your vehicle's brakes can be deployed. I have been a victim of all three. In one of my previous blog posts, I went over the experience that I had with the perpetrators trying to set me up with children. I even received covert messages of me having to get my hands dirty. They try and make it seem that you have no other choice but to do as they are trying to force you to do. Never believe that. You need to do the right things at all times and keep completely away from any situations that may place your integrity in jeapardy. Everything they do practically is a trick to gain control over you. Just ignore them and live your life. Before the Anaheim fires ignited I had been frequenting Christ Cathedral for food assistance. On one occasion, there was a known homeless man there that kept covertly messaging me about fires. I immediately stated loudly that I was receiving threats of fires going to be set. Sure enough, not long after that incident, fires erupted in California. I knew it had been them, but I wondered why they did not set fires closer to me. Sorry, Anaheim, but the mind controllers who also can read our minds, must have picked up on these thoughts and proceeded to set the Anaheim fires. I took to Twitter and Tweeted to Anaheim Fire about the problem, but people always pretend you are nuts when you talk like this. I think I even told Anaheim Police Department on Facebook at that time. No one is able to do anything though as finding remote mind controllers stashed away somewhere in hiding creating mayhem is a little above their training. I should mention also that I have called the FBI on numerous occasions and they have taken reports. I never get any information back though. The FBI is also infiltrated by members of this mind control Mafia though, so it does not surprise me. One day I had also been wondering what their next attack against me might be to shut me up. I thought maybe they might cut our brake lines. I dismissed it as something they might not do though as it might end up in the death of their mind control slave, myself, which they traffick for intellectual property. I was wrong. Not shortly after that, we went to drive somewhere and I noticed that the brakes were just barely working. Once we got parked at our destination we noticed that brake fluid was leaking out of BOTH front wheels! Hard to imagine that both brake cannisters could go bad on precisely the same day, but I guess anything is possible when you have remote technology that can blast intense heat into something with precision. The lines were not cut. The actually brake cannisters had been compromised but with no visible physical damage. These criminals are capable of so much more than I have even recounted for you here. I never let their tactics influence me though. To do so would be akin to negotiating with terrorists, a no-go. The best thing to do if you are being mildly targeted is to just ignore them and do what you want. If you are an activist or highly targeted, you will probably want to make the case known by telling those close to you about what you are experiencing. Don't expect them to believe you though. Always keep in mind that most people do not expect the Mafia to be their next-door neighbor let alone infiltrated throughout their government. Just be wise and stay calm, but make any threats you receive known if you feel they are credible threats. The criminals are less likely to carry out on any of them if people will know who to point a finger at.

If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, please email me at jenniferlayres@gmail.com.

bottom of page