top of page

Transgender and Gay Crime

The crime that is taking place in the gay and transgender communities may not be apparent to most. People are quite unaware that anything like this could happen or that any people could be this cruel, but alas, there are mobsters and criminals among us.

When I first found out that I was experiencing this targeted individual phenomenon, it shattered my worldview. Up until that point I had thought of the government much like a father figure, good and strong, incapable of doing anything wrong. Research was leading me in quite a different direction. I was finding many people online complaining about the same harassment that I had been experiencing. We were being tortured and did not know why. I began a long journey of discovery.

My harassment at that time was mainly having people around me either repeating my thoughts or repeating trigger words that made me very nervous as if they were accusing me of something. The first campaign against me I believe was a trauma-based mind control program to try and recruit me as a patsy to carry out a terrorist attack. Everything seemed to center around violence, like repeating the word boom often. I started to experience very vivid dreams at some point and knew immediately that someone had dream-inducing technology. For some time even before this realization I had been waking up extremely angry and frustrated. I just blamed it on stress and did not connect the dots yet. They were trying to program me to be violent.

Once I realized what they were trying to do, they changed the mind control program. I guess they gave up on making me their glamorous terrorist and just decided to try pedophile programming on me. Before this time I had never even given too much thought to such a sick thing.

The first thing they did was conduct skits where they would place children around me. One incident I remember vividly occurred when I took my dog out for a walk at my apartment. Out of nowhere some child came over to talk to me. I realized right away that the interaction was unnatural and probably a set up, so I hurried up and got out of that situation. 

On another occasion, I had been using my laptop in a library where they had a woman place a toddler on the desk top next to me and walk away. She just left him or her there and walked away. They also had an older child harass me, but when he started to blow his cover, they covertly messaged me that he would get beat up for doing so. These set-ups are all done covertly, so even if you go to police, you will just appear to be crazy.

All the while they were doing these set-ups, they were remotely programming my brain to react to child triggers in the way that they wanted. For instance, they program you to look at the children, so you have to intentionally try to not look at them. It is hypnosis, so it is not as easy as it sounds to accomplish.

Another thing they do is program sexual reactions so that when you are exposed to the trigger, which could be anything from children to a banana, you get a strange feeling that you have to ignore. They even try to get you to fiddle with your hands which I think may be masturbation programming. They program victims to make sexual noises without even thinking about it as well. This design is also used to harass targets under sexual perversion programming because they get people around them to make sexual noises which triggers their sexual hypnosis programming into action. It is a really annoying thing to experience.

On several occasions they covertly threatened to turn my boyfriend at the time gay. I then noticed that they would have men around him act strangely gay when they never did before.

These criminals, of course, are using these technologies on these people to create the gay and transgender movements. What better way to try and destroy the Church than by creating sexually deviant people and then calling God's people bigots for opposing this civilizational genocide. These programs are being used worldwide. The people who figure out they are being targeted call themselves targeted individuals. The people that never figure out what is being done to them may never really know what happened unless these remote mind control programs are exposed for what they really are: war crimes.

(I am trying to explain the program in as few words as possible in order to get the message out. Please excuse the tempo of the reading as I am trying to respect the time of readers. 😊)

bottom of page